Skip to main content

Students Counsellors

Name

Designation

Department

Email

Phone 

Dr. T. Mathiventhan

Senior Lecturer Gr I

Botany

mathiventhant@esn.ac.lk

077 9684166

Mrs. U.Mathiventhan

Senior Lecturer Gr I

Botany

umaramanim@esn.ac.lk

077 6909446

Mrs. K Kaveevendan

Lecturer (Prob)

Botany

kothaik@esn.ac.lk

077 9672643

Mrs. Kishani Thushanthan

Lecturer (Prob)

Botany

kishanit@esn.ac.lk

077 8164998

Ms. K Krishanthiny

Lecturer (Prob)

Botany

krishanthinyk@esn.ac.lk

075 2882871

Mr. P. Paramathevan

Senior Lecturer Gr I

Mathematics

paramadevanp@esn.ac.lk

077 5025585

Mrs. J. Sriranganesan

Senior Lecturer Gr II

Mathematics

sriranganesanj@esn.ac.lk

077 6760241

Mr. K.A. N. K. Karunarathna

Senior Lecturer Gr II

Mathematics

karunarathnak@esn.ac.lk

071 8421627

Mr. S. Sotheeswaran

Senior Lecturer Gr II

Mathematics

sotheeswarans@esn.ac.lk

077 5023428

Mrs. T. Pio Jude Navinthan

Senior Lecturer Gr II

Mathematics

thayamathyp@esn.ac.lk

077 6550363

Dr. T. Ealasukanthan

Senior Lecturer Gr II

Mathematics

ealasukanthant@esn.ac.lk

076 6688318

Mrs. H.A. Tharshanth

Lecturer (Prob)

Physics

hamigaha@esn.ac.lk

075 7044133

Mrs. S Aynharan

Lecturer (Prob)

Physics

aynharans@esn.ac.lk

077 2075144

Mr. A.J.M. Harris

Lecturer (Prob)

Zoology

harrism@esn.ac.lk

077 5805533

Ms K Nilani

Lecturer (Prob)

Zoology

nilanik@esn.ac.lk

077 8999767

Ms. W.M.L. Weerasekara

Lecturer (Prob)

Zoology

lakshaniw@esn.ac.lk

071 9518078

Mr. A.L.S. Saabith

Senior Lecturer Gr I

CICT

saabiths@esn.ac.lk

077 4100075

Mr. R Sakuntharaj

Senior Lecturer Gr II

CICT

sakuntharaj@esn.ac.lk

077 4499157